In the Trenches

Thoughts and Ideas from a Classroom Teacher

Blogging Challenge – Phase 2

on January 20, 2014

I have been overwhelmed by the amount of people participating in the beginning of the year Blogging Challenge. If you haven’t had a chance, check out the #BC20 hashtag on Twitter or Facebook. There are so many new and renewed educators who are stepping into the blogosphere to share their experiences and expertise with teaching and learning. I will be rolling out Phase Two of the blogging challenge with a new set of prompts at the end of the month. Many of you are wrapping up the initial twenty posts, so take a short break, respond to the posts that you fellow bloggers are sharing, and go back and read your own blog. You’ve come a long way! I will post the new challenge on January 28.

medium_2602728681

Thank you for inspiring me!

photo credit: Darwin Bell via photopin cc

One response to “Blogging Challenge – Phase 2

  1. Barbara Day says:

    I am really glad to hear this. I had decided to create my own calendar when this was done, because it really has helped to have a prompt to respond to. In the past, I think I felt like I had to have something important enough to write about, so most of the time I didn’t write. I have also enjoyed reading the posts of others. This is just what I needed. Thanks, Kelly!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 85 other followers

