In the Trenches

Thoughts and Ideas from a Classroom Teacher

BC2.1: About Me

on February 1, 2014

I often forget to update my About Me page, and it’s a landing place for people to find out more about me. So…. the first challenge of the next phase of the 20 Day Blogging Challenge is  to update our About Me pages. Head on over and see what I’ve done with the place!

3 responses to “BC2.1: About Me

  1. mrsgeology says:

    Kelly,
    I was reviewing your great about me page and saw you mention the NCAAT courses on data literacy. Are any of those online? I am very interested in the content but I live in Colorado.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 85 other followers

