In the Trenches

Thoughts and Ideas from a Classroom Teacher

Tech Challenge

on December 8, 2013

I am participating in a holiday tech challenge, and I’m hoping to post my “accomplishments” here as a way to motivate my blogging habits!

Challenge One: Create word art of your favorite holiday carol… What Child Is This? has always been my favorite!

Screenshot (9)

Options: Wordle or Tagexdo


2 responses to “Tech Challenge

  1. Hi Kelly, What was the tech challenge through? I’d love to participate more in blog driven challenges and will def. be giving your 20 day blog challenge a go!

Leave a Reply

