In the Trenches

Thoughts and Ideas from a Classroom Teacher

Smore Christmas Fun

on December 9, 2013

Today, our tech challenge was to check out http://www.smore.com – a site for creating and publishing online newsletters. Check out what I created…

 

smore holiday

Here are a few tips I found for using S’MORE! 


One response to “Smore Christmas Fun

  1. I’ve been using Smore to make my weekly Tech Tidbit newsletter. I LOVE it! My principal was the one who showed me. Gotta love progressive admins!

Leave a Reply

