In the Trenches

Thoughts and Ideas from a Classroom Teacher

Big Huge Labs… Ho Ho Hum?

on December 18, 2013

Today’s challenge was to use Big Huge Labs to create something with an image. To be honest, I was not impressed. I love the ideas behind what was there, but I had the hardest time getting images to upload and didn’t find it to be user-friendly at all.  Don’t get me wrong. I will give it another shot, but I’m concerned about ease of use with my students if I can achieve a similar output with a simpler tool. Anyone have any tips for me that I might have missed?

motivatorcf5056f0f528cd2e01974e04c12fbca6f92f23c5But who can be too mad at this cute little stinker of mine? :) 

 


Leave a Reply

